Killers - is there any survivor you would give the hatch/avoid?

Options
kassamell
kassamell Member Posts: 101

Usually when I play I am biased towards feng or kate since I play as them mostly and usually if they're good, not t-bagging and actually doing their job, then I let them go But which characters do you all give an easy ride to?

Comments

• Phasmamain
    Phasmamain Member Posts: 11,531
    Options

Jeff. Only Jeff

• GeneralV
    GeneralV Member Posts: 10,212
    Options

Every Meg deserves Hatch.

• kassamell
    Options

Facts

• Harold_Shipman
    Harold_Shipman Member Posts: 737
    Options

Ash or Bill, what legends

• Shymare_11
    Shymare_11 Member Posts: 494
    Options

Anyone I slugged the most (For context: I’m a Nurse Main). Usually, Kates or Cheryls.

• Beaburd
    Beaburd Member Posts: 913
    Options

Dwights, but only if they hide in a locker before going down or crouch to show submission.

#DwightLivesMatter

• NomiNomad
    NomiNomad Member Posts: 3,178
    Options

Any survivor that runs towards me when I have blood fury.

They have bigger balls than I ever could and I don't know how to deal with it.

• herrik666
    herrik666 Member Posts: 191
    Options

Anyone that doesn't struggle (unless I have a challenge or they're my 4th bbq stack)

• GenJockeyNance
    GenJockeyNance Member Posts: 687
    Options

I'll usually always give Hatch to the survivors I main if they're not toxic so Kate and Nancy sometimes Yui and Tapp but it never works out with a Yui or Tapp cuz sometimes I have to sacrifice them or the Yui is toxic :(( haven't came across a toxic Tapp yet tho. It's a 50/50 if I see a Bunny Feng as I play Bunny Feng too if I'm not feeling Kate or Nance so she's like sub main. If they're not toxic, I'll give hatch. If you teabag me or clicky clicky, I'm gonna shake my head at you in disappointment as a fellow Bunny Feng and sacrifice you.