FAN-MADE Chapter(Weaving Another's Death)

Gnarly
Gnarly Member Posts: 429
edited July 2021 in Creations

☆KILLER

THE CHEMIST(Jane Mindley)

BACKSTORY

At a young age Jane's mother died from an illness, leaving her alone with her father. As she grew up she would be antagonized by him whenever she would do anything not considered traditional by women standards. When she got into high school, she would be bullied for her being taller than normal, she was intimidating to the other kids there. Seen as a freak, she never had any friends. This isolation become a strength for her, studying a passion she developed of over chemicals. Becoming a self taught chemist.

Still during this time, she was still antagonized by her father, all that mistreatment build up inside to become rage. A victim no more she thought. So she made a batch of a special mixtures to have her father drink. She didn't want to kill him however, she preferred to use him as an experiment. Testing and recording the data of these mixtures. He eventually become bedridden and hospitalized.

These mixtures would all become finalized over time, all having their own special properties, some enhancing, while others harming.

The treatment by her father build a hatred of men that she would carry throughout her life. Convincing men to go on dates with her, and by the end of the night, she would have one of her mixtures ready for them

All those tests would come to an end when the police kicked in her door and arrested her. She was sentence to death by chair. When she got into the chair, she closed her eyes and as the lever was flipped...

Nothing, she opened her eyes and found herself in the world of the entity, promising her more test experiments for her mixtures.

STATS

•Terror Radius: 32m

•Speed: 115%

WEAPON

•Scissors

ABILITIES

Mixtures

(Shared Stock of 6:Reloadable)

•Mixture Toss(Red)

(Costs 1 of Stock to Use.)