Twins feeling clunky possible unintended nerf/bug?

Options

The Bug: When downing people as victor it now takes a few seconds longer to switch back.

What might be the cause: I am not a coder but I believe when victors timer was extended this makes it unable to switch back to Charlotte after the pounce that downs someone.

Why it should be fixed: Due to victors killer instinct being a major feature of the killer in order to find and pick up survivors him having to wait extra time to change is a undeserved punishment because its time a killer cannot afford to waste doing nothing proactive. It also just feels awkwardly clunky. Left unchecked it will cause the twins reputation to deteriorate into being just a camp killer like old bubba. I understand that is an acepted stratgey but their more fun to use as a trap based ambush killer.

Fix: Allow victor to swap to Charlotte after pouncing when a hit is successful. You might need to code in 2 states after jumping one of non hit where he cant change during the venerable state and one where he has landed a successful hit and can change in order to keep momentum up.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is also another possible bug in which it seems like both Charlotte and victor are being unable to use their power after downing someone if still near the body.