Share your wholesome DbD moments!

Options
15678911»

Comments

• VioletCrimes
    VioletCrimes Member Posts: 878
    edited August 2021
    Options

Went up against a Myers who I believe got 2k and everyone hooked at least twice. Even so, it was a tense match and he kept us running right up unil the exit. Afterward, I said “gg sincerely amazing map pressure”. He responded: “Thank you. I’m new to killer. The game needs more people like you.”

I honestly couldn’t tell that he was new. My heart grew three sizes that match.

• Jeromy137
    Jeromy137 Member Posts: 348
    edited August 2021
    Options

I play both killer and survivor mostly survivor.

Whenever I see a David with no mither I will always goof off and let everyone escape

I feel they are probably trying for the trophy/achievement for david

I like to goof off in the game a lot tbh

• dirtsmell
    dirtsmell Member Posts: 46
    Options

Had a fantastic match with a pig when the Boop Mask came out. One of my first matches after getting it on the saloon we got a pig - I was the only one with the mask. Piggy and I entered the saloon at the same time from opposite ends and a full on meet-cute moment where we both stopped and looked at each for a moment... then both starting crouching at the same time. I was twirling and crouching and booping that snoot. Then a Jill came flying onto the bar from the second story, presenting Piggy with her medkit. And more boops were had.

We ran around farming and booping all match - I even got some as Piggy in training.

Then, at the end, I had left my helmet on and was ticking down, chasing behind after the pig so they could see it explode - I know how rare it is and it was the best way I could think of to thank them - but they turned around, looked at me, then downed me and forced me out the exit by dropping me as close as they could inside the exit and not letting anyone else heal me. :'} Nicest, and most fun Pig ever.