Losing unused items on death has to go

Options

Just another thing that has frustrated me since the very first day I started playing this game. Unused items should not be lost on death.

"Just use a white ward."

No, no I won't. I'm not going to use a white ward on every single item I play and also risk losing it anyway to franklins. They don't show up in my blood web that often anyway. I have lost probably upwards of a million points worth of items if not more that I didn't even get to use because of camping/tunneling killers. People need to think about how many of their blood points are literally wasted on items they never get to use. It already takes hours of playing as survivor to get to a million points. To see several of the items I buy with those points taken from me because a killer decided to be toxic is unfair. There are things in this game that have been the norm for far too long. Too many things that cause frustration when I am trying to have fun or at least a decent enough experience to want to keep playing. The blood web takes all our points for a few items while at the same time blocking off items we may have wanted because of the entity. A few matches later you might find yourself losing a few of those items you just got that you didn't even get the chance to use. Its frustrating and annoying.

Comments

• KateMain86
    KateMain86 Member Posts: 2,285
    Options

I said unused items... If you use an item, even partially and then die in the match then you should lose it is what I meant in my feedback suggestion. Unused items should not be lost under any circumstance, including dropped items from franklins.

• R2k
    R2k Member Posts: 1,069
    Options

No. It's your choice to bring up items and it doesn't matter if u used them or not if u died. It's what actually makes it interesting to bring items.

• FeelsBadMan
    FeelsBadMan Member Posts: 570
    Options