Killers have their own ranks.

What if your killer rank wasn’t shared across all your killers? 

I am currently rank 1. I know rank doesn’t actually mean anything. However speaking for myself, when I am playing certain killers I don’t do so well, especially if it is my first time playing as them. 

I just think it would be nice for each killers to have their own rank. And I think this would adjust the saying “every killer is not viable” 

That way I could remain playing Spirit & Legion at Rank 1. Then when I feel like playing clown between Rank 8-12. 

What do you folks think?

Comments

• Tiersis
    Tiersis Member Posts: 259

I like the idea because I play as you do, I'm better with some killers than others, some killers i have leveled up and unlocked stuff on, others I haven't. I"m not rank 1 anywhere, but I think I'd get better balance out of it if this was a thing.

• Rebel_Raven
    Rebel_Raven Member Posts: 1,775
    I'd appreciate it. I don't play all of them evenly, so i don't want to take one I don't play into high ranks because I got a ritual for them.
  • Larcz
    Larcz Member Posts: 531
    I ask for what buy or make another dlc killer is she he is not viable and can be use only betwen rank20-10 i regret i buy fredy and i dont buy legion .
  • Master
    Master Member Posts: 10,200

@Iceman said:
    What if your killer rank wasn’t shared across all your killers? 

I am currently rank 1. I know rank doesn’t actually mean anything. However speaking for myself, when I am playing certain killers I don’t do so well, especially if it is my first time playing as them. 

I just think it would be nice for each killers to have their own rank. And I think this would adjust the saying “every killer is not viable” 

That way I could remain playing Spirit & Legion at Rank 1. Then when I feel like playing clown between Rank 8-12. 

What do you folks think?

Id like to see this. I really dont like playing the "trash killers" at higher ranks.....