I was 100% right about Sadako and you all were 100% wrong!

Options
Edilibs
Edilibs Member Posts: 699
edited December 2022 in General Discussions

I "told" people that Sadako was bs and she was top tier but no one listened and i got heavily critisized for having her at top 8 at A+ on my tier list. This was 4 months ago!

Now fairly recently the kill rate data was released and what do you know? Sadako had top 3 kills overall! Yeah because i told people i didnt lose with Sadako much at all and i constantly 4k with her. People either ignored this or went on about the same old tired line;

"You went against low mmr bla bla bla lol! (You cant win with this community and its mentality is rigid!)

Sadako is bs end of story like i've been saying for the past several months! You "have" to do the tv's eventually and your gaining condemened during the match and depending on her add-ons this is accelerated through interactions.

She has a walking undetectable and demanifesting is better than Wraiths! She can teleport to tv's with no cool down but people thought this killer was weak and bottom 3 lmao!

This is why i think for myself and dont listen to people!

Comments

• Halloulle
    Halloulle Member Posts: 1,098
    Options

I only know Sadako from a survivor POV - but my general takeaway is: everyone who tries to play her as a regular killer fails miserably at it. These usually turn into hard tunneling killers who use TVs for one purpose only (to teleport back to hook the moment someone gets unhooked) and her non-collision phase to make sure they get the person they want to runnel out. They usually get two kills tops --- and then blame both the outcome as well as their strategy on her being weak. - Friend, maybe you're trying the wrong strategy?