Singularity guide?

I got a total of like 5000 hours but stopped playing until now back when they changed the Prestige System because i felt scammed since i had everyone on Lv50 with all Perks and my Mains on P3 Lv with all perks and it didnt got compensated the right way imo.

However, with the release of the Singularity i started playing more again now but for some reason i cant really get the hang on that killer, even tho i am really enjoying him.

It just feels like i never really have any power since there are so many EMPs.

Maybe my placement is bad.

Anyone got a good guide and maybe some good builds for him?

Comments

• MrPenguin
    MrPenguin Member Posts: 2,425

"It just feels like I never really have any power since there are so many EMPs."

Yeah that's how most people feel playing him right now. It might not be you, the EMPs make this killer garbo as they are now.

• Neamy
    Neamy Member Posts: 359

I’ll set up a few of his bio things, but I’ve found that they are better when used while chasing. Fire one off ahead of the survivor, take half a second to hit them with the slipstream. If they emp then, you just use another. Then the next half a second that you use will teleport to them, or just firing at them at that point also teleports you to them.

I think most people are using them primarily as gen defense, so survivors will emp the hell out of them.

• SleepyLunatic
    SleepyLunatic Member Posts: 408

The problem with doing it midchase is that it either goes to the wrong bio somtimes or it just looks in such a weird direction that i completly get disorientated.

its kinda stupid how you can remove the bio from your body AND all the close biopods around.

imo it should be body bio or the ones around.

That would give it a bit more risk and would stop the hoarding of the EMPs because alot of times when i shoot someone through my pods, they just instantly destroy everything and undo all my work.

• Hunkulese
    Hunkulese Member Posts: 422