If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

Gen Speed

Options

Has anyone else notice how fast the gens seem to be at the min ? I'm struggling to win with meme builds which was never the issue before, I even tried gen defence perks and the gens seem to quick even with those builds on. I know its irrelevant but I've been playing for 5 years and its never felt this bad before. Love to know your thoughts?

Comments

• HexHerbz
    HexHerbz Member Posts: 39
    Options

That's not the answer I was looking for. Its people go to (MMR) when everyone who has been playing for a long time knows MMR is dog water

• RpTheHotrod
    RpTheHotrod Member Posts: 1,713
    Options

Healing should have gone to 20 seconds instead of being entirely reverted.

• HexHerbz
    Options

Completely agree. Apparently it's down to MMR. I wish BHVR would force everyone to play both sides. It would put an end to this one sided mentality people have

• RaSavage42
    RaSavage42 Member Posts: 5,510
    Options

With the way the game is being "balanced" Survivors just put more focus on doing Gens more then Cleansing Totems and saving/healing

On that point... healing perks and Med-kits being weaker then before it seems like a lost art

Gen perks and Toolboxes are the best things to bring

And Killer... well it's more like what Killer and playstyle that is being played not necessarily the perks being used

Maps also play a part in all of this...

Again the "balancing" is more on RNG then actual "skill"

• C3Tooth
    C3Tooth Member Posts: 7,956
    Options

50sec Gen is compensate for nerfed slowdown, not missing.

Medkit nerf has nothing to do with the "missing slowdown". Medkits are nerfed because they're op.

• HexHerbz
    Options