Stop wasting time!

Options

I am so sick of the slugging for the 4k strat, what is so hard for the devs to give the option to either unalive myself or give base kit unbreakable to the last 2 survivors. I literally throw myself at the killer so he can get me out of the game cuz 2v1 scenarios are unwinnable anyway and he still slugs me and I need to be stuck another 4 minutes in a lost game cuz a 3k win is never enough for some people. Just get rid of it for the love of God more the 50% of games have the following scenario: Killer tunnels first guy out then tunnels the second one and then slugs the third while the forth guy hides in a locker cuz he wants hatch and if your unlucky enough to be the third guy enjoy laying on the floor for 4 minutes until your timer runs out. Give me a break I've been playing this game for 4 years and it's the same thing over and over again. 3k is a win take and go next your mmr still goes up no matter what a win is still a win, at this point the killer wastes his own time cuz if the forth guy is elusive enough he can still escape after the bleed out. Stop wasting our time please.

Comments

• Blueberry
    Blueberry Member Posts: 13,431
    edited June 24
    Options

Pick up, carry, and hook wastes a ton of time and map pressure. If you want to be able to get out of games sooner would you be in favor of adding insta hooks then? Similar to the event ones. Then you get your hook instead of slug and the killer won't mind doing it since it's now time efficient.

• Deathstroke
    Deathstroke Member Posts: 3,201
    edited June 24
    Options

Adepts were better before when they required hooks and you needed skill to get them on higher ranks. Fine they were too easy on lower ranks but they could change requirement to 10 hooks and 3K. But very rarely challenges or adept are reason for slugging maybe 1 out of 50 times.

• TragicSolitude
    TragicSolitude Member, Alpha Surveyor Posts: 6,826
    Options