Please note: Although we may stop by occasionally, this is not a developer Q&A.
The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

I've been playing DbD for almost 2 months now. Any killers you recommend?

No2Loser
No2Loser Member Posts: 41

(Just to let yall know, i have Clown, Spirit, Legion, Dredge and Wesker)

Best Answers

• Noobking3000
    Noobking3000 Member Posts: 33
    Answer ✓

Based off the ones you currently have, I'd recommend Demogorgon the most because he's kind of a combination of Dredge and Wesker, so assuming you like dredge and wesker you'll probably like Demogorgon. (Demo's perks are also pretty decent, so that's a bonus)

For my second pick, I'd choose either Blight or Oni since they are pretty similar to each other and you seem to like killers with mobility and chase based off the ones you have. But I'd recommend Blight more because he is way more consistent and reliable (and easier to control) than Oni. But if you can get the ball rolling with Oni early, you've basically won if you don't make to many mistakes. They both suck on indoor maps though, so be wary of that.

Nemesis and Xenomorph are sorta the "honorable mentions" here, so it's up to you if you wanna get them because they are

Nemesis is pretty inconsistent with getting to tier 2 (the buffs he's getting might help though) and the zombies don't work like 90% of the time. But just like Oni, if you can get the ball rolling early, you have basically become the best pallet shredder in the game while also having a pretty solid anti-loop.