Why Nurse Needs to be reverted ON CONSOLE

Options

Nurse in theory is one of the strongest killers, certainly the strongest for PC. But on Console, she is nothing but a joke. Survivors rejoice when they hear the fated screech of a Nurse in their game. While Playing Nurse isn't fun at all, just painful and irritating. I used to be a nurse main before the update that increased her mobility killed her. Now you might ask. Why do you think she's bad? She's the bestest killer in the gosh darn game! Well that's an easy answer. No auto aim. On Console one of the biggest issues with playing specific killers is the FPS drop. Nurse, Huntress, Freddy, and in some instances Hag, all have very steep FPS drop when using their powers. Playing Huntress is like watching screen freeze simulator with every hatchet throw. It's the same with Freddy for every survivor that transitions into the Dream State. So how will Auto aim help Nurse become the strongest killer on console again? Easy. Before the update that changed her became live, she was playable, managing the FPS drop was more of an annoyance than a game break. Because as long as your blinks landed well and you had all of her essential timings down pat, you were terrifying. It felt so good to be powerful. But without the auto aim, it's simply to hard to blink through terrain, 360 smack a survivor, whilst having the FPS drop, and screen quality changes. And god forbid the corn. It's like playing an old DOOM game while blinking through corn. I love Nurse, and I just want there to be the strong killer I use to love playing last year. I wish the Devs, or even Not queen could see this and maybe realize that the balancing should be different for console. We have different issues than with PC. FPS Drop and the fact that we are using a controller changes the game. 360's are harder to pinpoint and seeing survivors at a long distance is just harder. I'm not saying survivors should be nerfed or the game should be changed to suit killer, but