(IDEA) Clementine's Perks

Options
Milo
Milo Member Posts: 7,383

Even tho she probably won't come to DBD i got bored and thought of some perks that are maybe cool and kinda fit her? Bear with me i'm not that good at making perks ._.

-NoName-

When someone is in danger your skill improves.

While someone is on the ground you gain 15/20/25% increased altruistic action speeds until they are rescued

While someone is on the hook you gain 30/40/50% increased altruistic action speeds until they are rescued

While someone is on the hook in struggle phase this effect doubles to 60/80/100%

*Only the strongest effect works*

Unique to Clementine until Level 30, at which point its Teachable version can then be learned and taught to the other Survivors.

Great Memories

Memories of the past remind you why you're still going.

Your hook stage progression is reduced by 15/20/25% (so basically make the time from 60 to 69/72/75 seconds)

While in struggle phase this effect doubles (to 30/40/50% so 78/84/90 seconds)

Unique to Clementine until Level 35, at which point its Teachable version can then be learned and taught to the other Survivors.

Still not Bitten

When the killer misses their attack (M1/Power) 5m/7m/10m away from your location this perks activates.

Your next pallet throw or vault speed are inceased by 50%. This effect activates as soon as you press the button. (so if the killer misses while you do the super vault/throw you can get it activated again)

Unique to Clementine until Level 40, at which point its Teachable version can then be learned and taught to the other Survivors.

Comments

• Ember_Hunter
    Ember_Hunter Member Posts: 1,693
    Options

Yep, seems awesome and epic like she is. *.* But what killer would go with her? (Minerva crazed mode? She would be a low-tier though and has little motivation to continue killing)

• Milo
    Options

@Ember_Hunter

Probably a standalone survivor

• T0xicTyler
    T0xicTyler Member Posts: 504
    Options