This Game is Awesome, but...

Just wanted to air some thoughts and some observations regarding this game after playing for a few years.

Praise:

I love this game.

It's unique in that there is no other game currently that delivers both on concept and competitiveness.

I'm a big fan of old horror movies, and every match I partake in feels like those movies, except, that I have some influence on the outcome.

Content is not strictly limited to the unique IP generated for the game, but actually branches into established horror characters portrayed in outside movies/series/other games.

Grievances:

This game has been out for 3.5 years and still cannot run faster than 30 fps on anything other than P.C. and playing on P.C. means long wait queues, I know this is somewhere on the development timeline, but I would think this would be prioritized directly behind stability/bug fixes, but I'm not a designer/engineer, so what do I know?

Some maps completely nullify some killers and create situations where playing an archetype is miserable (i.e. Ghost Face and Corn Fields. Nurse on Hawkins.)

Some Killers are just not viable at higher ranks without crutch perks (namely ruin)

I know mobile is the new trend for games (don't you guys have phones!?), but this is not a game you play on the bus on your way to work. You need 10 - 30 minutes to dedicate to a game, surround sound, adequate lighting (meaning diminished to no sunlight, this is a dark game), and the ability to pan the camera if you're survivor, I couldn't imagine playing this game on an ipad, much less some kind of cellular device. I feel like the platforms it is currently on are the best possible platforms for playing the game and going mobile is just a dedication of resources to making a much worse version of the game (just my opinion of course)

Suggestions:

I think some of the lopsidedness/balance issues can be rounded out with an addition/redistribution of RNG and a few design changes.