Killer & Survivor Suggestion: Bloodwidow & Kenneth Campbell

Options

Maybe the next, next, next, next..πŸ˜”πŸ’€ Killer & Survivor

It's an unknown movie, but I think the Killer design would fit into the game. Also not much is known about both historys.

Killer: Bloodwidow

Weapon: Whip or Machete

I tried to make fair Perks, hope they are not too OP. 😌 Didn't add any numbers because I'm not that good at it.

Abilities:

Precise Cuts

You understand how to sharpen your tools - While in exhausted status fully healed Survivors injured by your weapon have a chance to get injured again.

Ghost At The Machine:

Damaging a generator reduce Blood Widow's Terror Radius by 0 for X seconds.

Perks:

Favorite Neighbor

You become obsessed with one survivor - Each time you damage a generator the Obession sees your Aura for X seconds.Β If the Obession is near a generator, the obsessions aura is revealed to you for X seconds and the generator get damaged too. (Cooldown 60 seconds)

Years Of Training

Vaulting over a window slightly increase your movement speed for X Seconds. Ending up in fatigue. (Cooldown 60 seconds)

Lights Out

All generators with progression 0% need to be restarted with an extra repair bar.

My House

Increasing Survivor noises while looting chests.

Addons:

Satisfied Anger When hooking a survivor all injured survivor auras are revealed to you for X seconds.

No Way Out The first activated exit needs an additional bar to open.

Bad Sores Injured survivors getting an extra skillcheck by healing their wounds. Failing this skillcheck makes the injured immune to heals for X Seconds.

Broken Puppet Increase the chance for Precise Cuts.

Multitasking Your weapon can hit a second target. The time to swing your weapon is reduced.

Here We Are Survivor auras in your range, affected by Precise Cuts, are revealed to you while being healed by other.

Survivor: Kenneth Campbell

Know Your Enemy

If you're being chased the Killer aura is revealed to every other Survivor