Please note: Although we may stop by occasionally, this is not a developer Q&A.
If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

Am I playing The Hag properly?

Options

Okay, I recently started playing this game (and loving it) tried a few of the Killer but my heart is set on The Hag, I love her powers and love playing as her, every game I've played as with her I've won, the gates have only been opened once in about 20 games I think, but mostly people rage quit when I hit/hook them, I don't tunnel and I very rarely get looped, most the times my traps going of result me getting a hit/down then hook. Just wondering why people disconnect a lot and send me hate mail, to which I don't mind, just let's me know I'm playing the game right xD

Thank you in advance šŸ¤˜šŸž

Best Answer

Answers

• PraiseTheBreadI
    PraiseTheBreadI Member Posts: 10
    Options

I don't know why I'd receive it either, the person said I was so bad, even tho that person rage quit the second time I hooked him/her which was hilarious

Thanks for your reply šŸ¤˜

• FireHazard
    FireHazard Member Posts: 7,314
    Options

I guess some people just can't accept a loss.

In that realization that they lost, they take it out on their teammates and more so the Killer.

• Hex_KillerMainBTW
    Hex_KillerMainBTW Member Posts: 447
    Options

Some people just won't accept a loss. You'll get accused of camping/tunneling no matter what you do (not all the time.) Sometimes you accidentally tunnel, which I do at times but it can't really be helped if they run straight into you. You can even look up videos of Otzdarva when he plays the hag.

• FireHazard
    Options

Happens to me a bit on any Killer I play.

I could play in the most anti-tunnel way and still be accused of tunneling lol, just how some people are I guess.

• micha_beck