What is the dumbest thing that you have done as killer before?

Hoodied
Hoodied Member Posts: 13,019
edited January 2020 in General Discussions

What isn't visible in the picture was my add-ons and offering

I ran the uncommon and common pin on ormond

Comments

• NullEXE
    NullEXE Member Posts: 1,632

Walked around the Harvester instead of just running across the hay bales.

• MrDardon
    MrDardon Member Posts: 3,939

I don't really get OP's first image.

But I had a very good run and 4k streak as Killer a few days ago and then as Nurse I was already extremely overconfident in my abilities that I thought I could destroy any Survivor. Then I made many mistakes against a good Survivor as Nurse which cost me the game.

Basically, I chased her for to long and she knew how to play against Nurse. Not that I am a bad Nurse, I just commited to the chase for to long instead of chasing others. That's one recent dumb thing I did as Killer.

• Hoodied

Pretty much I ran the worlds dumbest loadout for legion in the higher ranks

I got completely ruined, never hooked anyone in basement for monstrous to work, cruel limits actually got me to down someone, brutal strength isn't really a legion perk, and STBFL isn't as good as legion

• CLAUDETTEINABUSH
    CLAUDETTEINABUSH Member Posts: 2,210

Walked on a bear trap while I was holding a survivor. Catched after him but still. Oof

• OmegaXII
    OmegaXII Member Posts: 2,191

Playing myers without add-ons and stalking.

That was my first couple of games lol

• Kagari_Leha
    Kagari_Leha Member Posts: 555

not me, but yesterday i had a match against a Tombstone Scratched mirror Myers (i seriously hope it was memeing)

personally, once, i jumpscared myself as hag and ran away

• Nickeleye
    Nickeleye Member Posts: 278