Please note: Although we may stop by occasionally, this is not a developer Q&A.

Youtuber Recommendations? (Survivor)

Options
xWoods831
xWoods831 Member Posts: 6
edited February 2020 in Ask the Community

I started playing this game just last month and i was able to hit Rank 7, currently Rank 6.

I think I've done well learning how to play roles and what to do in certain situations. I've learned basic terms and actions. Been playing with 2 buddies of mine along the way.

But, nonetheless, I want to further my experience and learn more into how I can be more efficient and more helpful to my team especially when I'm playing alone with randoms...

Anyone know WHO I can watch that provides great information as well as great gameplay to see how they do things their way and perhaps how killers might do certain things and how to avoid them better, etc.?

I do appreciate it. Thanks guys!

Comments

• xWoods831
    edited February 2020
    Options

Thanks again if you take a chance to comment.

• Vammatar
    Vammatar Member Posts: 89
    Options

I suggest Monto, all my friends and I watch him!

• korean_zombie
    korean_zombie Member Posts: 442
    Options

Noob3 is very entertaining and you can learn a ton from him.

Ayrun is always down to invent and demonstrate exploits to train survivors in toxic Survive with Friends Gameplay.

Ussylis is always down to ruin a killers day with extremely toxic gameplay and flashlight at every single pallet and window vault.

I stopped watching all 3 of them because I play killer and I don't particularly like to verse their toxic inspired gameplay.

• List_of_concerns
    List_of_concerns Member Posts: 182
    Options

I'd have to say all roads lead to Fungoose. He is a self proclaimed "educational streamer". You can learn a lot very quickly from watching his content.

• FireHazard
    FireHazard Member Posts: 7,314
    Options

@xWoods831