We deployed a fix to solve an issue preventing players from unhooking, healing or picking up Survivors. Players will need to reboot to see the change reflected in-game. Thank you for your patience!

Game breaking issue joining into a lobby with a killer

Falbird
Falbird Member Posts: 3
edited April 2020 in Bug Reporting

I play on PC

Am able to join a match and see the people who are in my SWF however I can't see when they have readied up and when they join the lobby that the killer is in it doesn't join me with them. Also when other players join my lobby I can't see them and then I have the same problem as earlier. However with this issue I can solo Que into lobbies whether it be killer or survivor just fine and this issue never occurred until last Friday when I started playing.

This issue happens every time I join a swf lobby or when others join my swf lobby.

During the video I join a friend through steam then proceed to ready up and then he readies up immediately after I do but as you can see it doesn't show him as ready at all. Then for some reason as I unready the match management button appears... I think it might be trying to register the lobby on my side as it being a custom game lobby or something like that otherwise I have no idea why it would have hast the match management button. Also I just checked and now I'm not able to solo que either because of the same issue.

Post edited by Falbird on
3 votes

Pending · Last Updated

Comments

• Falbird
    edited April 2020