What killer did you use to main, but then dropped?

QwQw
QwQw Member Posts: 4,531

For me it would be Blight. One word... console.

Comments

• Crowman
    Crowman Member Posts: 9,382

Huntress

She was the first killer I played, because she was the one that looked the most interesting when I got the game and was a free killer. But then I picked up dlc killers and starting playing other killers. Now I'm just too out of practice with her hatchets that I play other killers more.

• BassTram
    BassTram Member Posts: 195

Deathslinger. Console. RIP. However when they made the change to Bubba he became my new main and I have a lot of fun playing as him now.

• Stinde
    Stinde Member Posts: 459

Old Doc. I miss him.

New Doc is so much easier and thus, boring to play. So I returned to main Trapper.

• Slashstreetboy
    Slashstreetboy Member Posts: 1,811

Billy was my first co-main to Myers, way back in 2018. In hindsight, I acknowledge how OP he was since a total noob like me got Rank 1 within the first month of playing.

I miss his old FOV and stable camera. Can´t enjoy him anymore due to all the changes to him.

• Healthore77992
    Healthore77992 Member Posts: 570

Same i hate them so much for not adding M&K when crossplay came.

• DoritoHead
    DoritoHead Member Posts: 3,546

I mained GF up until I went against good survivors

• TAG
    TAG Member Posts: 12,871
    edited January 2021

Doctor. I mained Doctor for a bit of a while, then I switched to Pig when my gf bought me all the licensed chapters that were available at the time.

• DragonMasterDarren
    DragonMasterDarren Member Posts: 2,804

I used to main Hag during the old-ruin days, i switched to Demo on a whim and after holding a 3 gen and landing some amazing shreds he's been my main ever since

• HealsBadMan
    HealsBadMan Member Posts: 1,122

Pig, but then I got good with Doc, Hag, Spirit... essentially Killers that performed better :/ I still play Pig from time to time though

• Kaiju