Why do not more people play / learn Nurse?

We had this topic about some other killers, but with the newest data about kill rates, there she is, Sally right at the bottom of the list as the ''worst killer'', again, even after being in this game from almost the very start.

When I started playing DBD I was intimated by her power sure, but I have been pretty much maining her for the last couple of months and it's honestly been a blast. Her power is just so fun to use, and she can benefit from any type of build. These days I am just running wall-hacking nurse (bbq, I am all ears, nurses and lethal) but you have the insta down starstruck build, the obvious slow down boring build and then everything in between, and yeah when mastered she is the best killer in the game, which is why I am surprised that people are not learning her more in this current state of the game lol. I actually reached rank 1 as a killer for the first time when I got better with her which actually made me motivated to play more killer side overall.

Dead Hard is a problem for sure, but once the survivor uses it, then what ? You are still a nurse and pallets and windows mean nothing.

COH can also work against you as every other killer and it cost me a lot of matches for sure, but I would say it was my mistake since I did not commit to chases, since in most cases, when you get better you end chases way too quickly for it to matter anyway and everyone just starts dying.

On the flip side, and the reason why I started this thread, even as a rank 1 survivor who often plays with my friends who also have thousands of hours in the game we mostly face Blight, like I mentioned in one of my posts, one day it was 8 Blights, 3-4 in a row.

Dying to a tinkerer ruin undying pop blight honestly feels like a chore I have to go trough once a day at this point (do not get me wrong I love Blight, he is super fun to play and go against, but I honestly had enough lol).