Charmed Chapter Idea

EnvyDivine
EnvyDivine Member Posts: 3
edited July 2023 in Feedback and Suggestions

I saw that Charmed was listed in the Player Satisfaction Survey as something that people would maybe be interested in and I got VERY hyped so I came up with a concept, minus visuals bc I'm not great at that.

Feel free to discuss balancing or alternate ideas for stuff, I just created some base stuff.

Also this is my first time creating a concept so please be kind.

The Killer:

The Demon AKA Cole Turner

Power: Demonic Orbs

The Demon has the ability to throw Demonic Orbs (which charge passively) at Survivors either stunning or injuring them with a hit.

Energy ball: Charges every 15 seconds, causes the Survivor to scream and hinders and incapacitates the Survivor for 5 seconds.

Fire ball: Injures a healthy Survivor or puts an injured survivor into the dying state.

Perks:

Bounty Hunter: After kicking a generator, you are able to see the aura of survivors currently working on generators for 4/5/6 seconds. This perk can only activate every 45 seconds.

The Source of All Evil: Survivors who enter your terror radius scream, revealing their location for 2 seconds. This perk can only activate every 55/50/45 seconds for each survivor.

Telepath: You receive an auditory and visual notification whenever a survivor is able to see your aura. This perk can only activate once every 25/20/15 seconds.

The Survivor:

Piper Halliwell (with legendary cosmetics for her sisters)

Perks (inspired by each of the sisters):

Telekinesis (Inspired by Prue/Paige): After repairing generators for a total of 30 seconds, this perk activates. While within 8/12/16 meters of a regressing generator, press the Active Ability Button 1 to stop its regression as if you were working on the generator. (This perk essentially has no effect if Hex: Ruin is active, as it functions as though you were actually working on the gen)