Please check if your issue has already been reported first!

When reporting a bug, please follow the template provided, otherwise the report will be declined. The information requested is vital to allow us to correctly reproduce and then fix what you are reporting.

Current Trickster audio and animation issues- This is a mixture of feedback and bug reporting

FreeKnives
FreeKnives Member Posts: 82

Many of you will know me as that console Trickster main who has been all over the Trickster rework forums. Usually backing up the veteran players who know this character in and out. You will know that I have been playing Trickster for about 6 months now, and really enjoy this character, always have.

I’m not posting this to talk about the rework, whether bad or good…I think we can all agree that 4.4 Trickster was strong for those who knew how to use him, and that the new Trickster is more friendly to beginners but less lethal in some ways. Whether he stays a C or low B rank killer, other things encompass what makes this killer fun to play. Quality of life things that I can talk about and are fun to talk about. It is in my neck of the woods too….design.