We are investigating an issue around players not receiving their Grade Rewards today, we will give more information as it becomes available. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Revert Blight hug tech

Options

Comments

• SilverCrane4643
    SilverCrane4643 Member Posts: 53
    Options

You brought different things in your comment. First, I don't agree that Oni flicks are easy. To learn his flicks it took me a lot of practise and I'm not that consistent especially now that I play at 120 fps. Please avoid saying that it is hard because I'm not good with Oni. I've played Oni since his release.

Second, I agree and I understand your view about the hugtechs being very strong. In this case why remove it entirely? If anything make it at least weaker or more difficult to do.

Third, I disagree what you said about the Nurse. She is able to ignore pallets and windows while Blight has to follow the game rules. Me personally I consider the Nurse still too strong, but this is a different topic.

Fourth, I don't know about the Blight being able to destroy with the bump logic. There are still loops or walls that are too long in order to reach the survivors, it was possible with the pre nerf speed add ons, but now is unlikely.

Fifth, idk about Billy not needing skills… Yes, it is much easier now tha before, but you still need some weeks or months before you can master him. Lets not forget that with the base speed , survivorvs have enough time to react on mid size loops. It is difficult to dodge during the overdrive, but it also makes the killer way more difficult to controll.

• SilverCrane4643
    Options

You are an obedient and conformist person then. So you don't see filters or cross hairs as "cheating/give an unfair advantage"?

• RpTheHotrod
    RpTheHotrod Member Posts: 1,712
    edited March 28
    Options