We are investigating an issue in the game that causes strobing/flashing lights, and are focused on fixing it as soon as possible. Some players may be impacted by this issue and experience discomfort from it, so we recommend taking proper precautions.

And until we fix this issue, we recommend that players with photosensitivity, or who have an epileptic condition or have had seizures of any kind consult their physician before playing.

SIngularity needs to be fixed

Options
Rxstevo
Rxstevo Member Posts: 4
edited April 20 in Feedback and Suggestions

I've been playing Singu since his release so I have a lot of experience about his bugs and what need to get fixed. It is sad seeing him getting forgotten about like hag and twins all because his bugs and how his counterplay is way to strong for newer players and even at high mmr. So here's some things that should be fixed or added.

1. Make placing pods easier. I shouldn't have to be shooting to place a pod 4 times before it places because I moved 1 cm off a specific pixel. Also make it so that you can shoot pods through non slipstreamed survivors.

2. Fix when trying to tp to a survivor through the gun it will detect to shoot a pod at the wall instead of the survivor. Makes you think you have bad aim but its just a bug.

3. Fix random leafs or branches stopping slipstreams mid way.

4. make slipstreaming faster. Will actually make him playable on indoor maps or maps with a lot of clutter.

5. Remove the 5 second anti camp fatigue. There is just no point to this anymore since the camping meter system. Just there to annoy you at this point.

6. Make Soma family photo basekit. You will not be getting any chase value without soma photo since by the time you catch up to a survivor your overdrive is already run out. Instead add it basekit and maybe rework it so that it increases overdrive buffs by 10%

Thats all I could think of. But please this killer is so buggy and needs a couple buffs so that he can become more decent.