Random changes I think would be cool because screw it.

Random changes i'd like for DbD because I had a string of bad games and need a break.

Hey gang. i've been playing this game since about 2018 and while I do take slight hiatuses here and there (ignore the large five month gap I took back in 2022). I still love the game. With the anniversary coming up, here's some dumb changes I thought of that atleast I think are cool. Are they good changes? I 'unno you tell me.

Part 1: Offerings
Alright full stop. I think offerings need a rework. There's plenty that are pretty much just useless. Here's my ideas

Map Offerings: Now I try not to use map offerings, even if a specific build would benefit from it (Yes I do play Doc with max terror radius why do you ask). However I think these could use a rework. Simply put
Survivors- in order to guarantee you get the map you want, you need to bring 2 identical map offerings. Let's say for sake of argument, one offering is equal to a 40% change of getting that map, whereas two can make that jump up to 40%.
Killers- Since killers have a smaller chance compared to survivors, I think it would be a good idea to bring back the rarities for map offerings. Like say a yellow map offering is 40% and a green map offering is the 80%.
Now I got a thing for maps in general but we'll save that for a later part.

Alternatively we could just make it 50% and 100%

Hook offerings: While these are very strong for survivors, I rarely see killers ever use them and I rarely see these offerings make that much of a difference when I use them. So here we go.
Survivors: Call me crazy, but I say we keep the regular effect for this offering. However if more than one is used then the 2nd offering will be negated.
Killers: Either add 2-3 more hooks on the map, or hooks take longer to sabotage

And now for the introduction of a couple Iridescent Offering,