The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

World of Darkness Content Anyone?

Since they got Bloodlines 2 and a Werewolf: The Apocalypse title coming soon to your favorite gaming platforms, why not have something from that universe? Maybe in return, DBD can provide a small something for the games or even the tabletop ones. I have a couple of ideas on what could be brought over. As a disclaimer, I am somewhat new to the franchise and I may not provide good ideas. If you guys are a fan, feel free to share your ideas here. I'll start with Vampire: The Masquerade.

(Before you read, I understand that VtM 5e is under fire for including some touchy subjects. Please don't bring them up as they won't add anything to this discussion.)

---

For the killer, they can be a Sabbot, who can be either male or female just like The Legion. I only know them as a group of vampires who are power-hungry from playing Bloodlines for 3 hours. A melee weapon or clawed hands can be their weapon. As for their power or even a perk (hex or no hex), it can be a loss of humanity after each time a survivor is hooked. The loss can give this killer more running speed, action speed, and attack recovery speed.

As for the survivor, it can be a member of the Camerilla who is being targeted by the Sabbot and is willing to help the other survivors in order to escape them for good.

---

Next, I have a couple of ideas for a killer and survivor based on Werewolf: The Apocalypse. This one I am more familiar with because I own the core rulebook and I am running a game of this with my friends.