SWF is cheating

Options

Comments

• RakimSockem
    RakimSockem Member Posts: 1,972
    Options

Nah. People REALLY REALLY don't understand this. Like, they flat our refuse to acknowledge this in the same way certain people deny global warming and science XD

• ASAPTurtle
    ASAPTurtle Member Posts: 968
    edited July 2019
    Options

I've played solo survivor for over a year and good lord is it bad. There are those matches where I get my teammates that know what they're doing. Hell, you can loop a killer for 5 minutes and have not a single generator done. It's honestly stupid.

I recently started playing in a SWF with people who I met in past matches and our lives have been so much easier. Survivors being coordinate, helping each other when needed, and understanding the killers movements through-out the match is not cheating. Some of you killers need a challenge once in a while.

• Orion
    Orion Member Posts: 21,675
    Options
  • ASAPTurtle
    edited July 2019
    Options

@Orion Oh, we haven't raged quit at all recently probably since we started playing with each other was the last time we did. Also if that's all you have to say and nitpick about my post you can move on to the next thread cause I already know that what's gonna come out of your mouth isn't worth complaining about.

Rage quitting is part of every game and it's normal. Trying to prove your point by asking when the last time my group did isn't gonna prove anything.

• Orion
    Options

I was actually trying to see if you were one of those people who says killers just don't want a challenge while simultaneously announcing that you and/or your group disconnect if the killer does/uses this or that, like so many other survivor mains.

• ASAPTurtle
    Options

@Orion Ok thanks for clearing that up. Sorry if I came off a little rude but I was ready to go off on the next thing you were gonna say.

• Orion
    Options