Who do you main as killer and why?

I main Michael and Spirit. Although I play almost every killer, I prefer to go with those 2. With Michael, I'm a huge fan of the "Halloween" franchise so ofc he's going to my favorite. Also I love his playstyle. It's a calm, slow build playstyle. And he can apply pressure anytime he wants with tier 3. He's also one of the most stealthiest killers in the game. With Spirit I just love the mind games you can do against survivors. She's also pretty stealthy herself. And she can travel around the map with no problem.

Answers

• Impala
    Impala Member Posts: 145
    edited August 2019

I'm just like you, I like to play them all, but some stick more than others, my mains are/were (in chronological order):

1. Wraith maybe my main for the shortest period until I bought a DLC (it was the easiest killer to learn when I was a noob and the survivors at brown ranks weren't that smart anyways).

2. Hag for a longer period (mainly for her ruin, but I felt in love with her)

3. Leatherface for a longer period as well, but when I started struggling with him at red ranks I returned to Hag, I really enjoyed playing with him.

4. Hag and lately Spirit as a backup in case the survivors have flashlights. So my current mains are Hag and Spirit.

I've played lots of Myers and Plague as well, Myers is my favourite slasher (I love Halloween) and Plague because she is fun to play, legit fun, however, they weren't mains so to speak, I used to play them to relax after sweaty Hag/LF matches.

• GrootDude
    GrootDude Member Posts: 14,110

Leatherface, I like his saw, very pleasing.

• PrincessPoop
    PrincessPoop Member Posts: 919

Spirit because she’s easy to play and super viable at high ranks.

• Shaped
    Shaped Member Posts: 5,869

Shape. It just comes natural to me, playing as him.

• Hoodied
    Hoodied Member Posts: 13,019

Ghostface and Freddy

Because spoopy gang

• OGlilSPOOK20
    OGlilSPOOK20 Member Posts: 716