The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Finally Figured Out How To PROPERLY Rework SWF

A simple solution to a simple problem. If you can communicate with eachother, then our can’t all be using the same perks. Upon joining a KYF lobby they will need to select their perks, there’s plenty of them, and they all need to play a different role. If one person picks self care first, no one else can select it. 

They will all need to afrually work together as a team as a team and play different roles. No more chain reaction gen completion, no more getting DS four times in a damn row, no more BS. 

Comments

• Tazare
    Tazare Member Posts: 39

Sounds like a decent idea though people wont always be happy about perks being restricted, and devs probably will not add it as a nerf to survivors is apparently a dumb idea to them it seems, and it might be quite hard to implement, though im no coder so i dunno

• RuneStarr
    RuneStarr Member Posts: 850
    This would kill more friendships than monopoly. The bitterness from anyone who didn't get selfcare or sprint burst first, it would tear them apart.

....I love it :lol:
  • PhantomMask20763
    PhantomMask20763 Member Posts: 5,176
    Maybe its an interesting idea but as always the players will be upset. I feel like we should instead buff the killers to be as strong as swf. Either that or make it so that if they get a 3 or 4 man swf group the killer gets less stun time, harder to blind and just a few less pallets on the map, if the map already has few pallets it remains the same. Only for 3 or 4 man swf groups though because 2 people in a group isnt much of a problem 
  • Bravo0413
    Bravo0413 Member Posts: 3,647