The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Stats? did someone say Stats?

Comments

• Seraphor
    Seraphor Member Posts: 9,199

Wouldn't be very useful info.

I've been playing for nearly 3 years and have almost every perk unlocked, but I'm still missing a couple of Skull Merchant/Renato/Thalita's perks, and one of Elodies/Twins, as I never bought these characters.

• Alice_pbg
    Alice_pbg Member Posts: 6,556

so you do not have every perk.

I wanna see what people pick when they can choose anything

• Seraphor
    Seraphor Member Posts: 9,199
    edited August 2023

You didn't infer my meaning.

Most people won't have every perk. If there's a character who has all bad perks, they may not buy them. If you only look at players who have absolutely every perk, not only will this be a tiny, miniscule portion of players, but it will periodically drop every time a new chapter is released as well.

You're basically only looking at career DBD streamers and players with a similar schedule.

That data is not going to be useful.

• Alice_pbg

I also asked for most used cosmetic on all characters...

do you think all I want is useful stuff? I'm just curious.

• CatnipLove
    CatnipLove Member Posts: 1,006

Is there any chance of getting stats for Solo Queue / SWF Escape rates?

• Raccoon
    Raccoon Member Posts: 7,693

Ah, Windows is the best perk.

Who could have guessed?

• luvcraft
    luvcraft Member Posts: 1,233

I'm surprised to see sloppy boppy so high. Is it the mangled part?

and I'm really surprised that Nurse's Calling didn't make the top 10. it's SO useful and powerful.

• powerpuffCheryl
    powerpuffCheryl Member Posts: 40

The math says that MFT was out for at least half of that time so...

• Alice_pbg

"So..." what?

Please explain why you think it wouldn't matter that a perk wasn't even getting counted for 47/99 days.