According to BHVR's own stats

Comments

• Weederick
    Weederick Member Posts: 1,080
    edited November 2019

Well thats just your opinion. We dont know about the pickrate changes, so you're making up things. And plenty of people still like to play her, you salty nurse leavers just dont admit it. "Everyone who has fun with her, doesnt play her" is their only argument and a childish one. I started playing her again after the nerfs, since she was busted before. Its INCREDIBLE, how ######### strong you are as Nurse. I dont get the balance complaints at all, she is still by far the strongest.

Know how players want you to play both sides to understand killer/survivor issues? Nurse mains have to play other killers to get a realistic view of the matter. Once they're playing real dbd with nonnurse, they may come back to nurse and appreciate infinite power again.

• immortalls96
    immortalls96 Member Posts: 4,652

Actually..I'm looking at the newly provided stats over the old ones, so before you say something without thinking again I'll leave you with this..the idea everyone agreed on was an addon pass..the devs made a call nobody except die hard nurse haters agreed with..and then they not only have gone through with it..but have been dodging very simple questions which frankly is rude and insulting..all the respected nurse players I know of absolutely despise the change..not 1 nurse main I've seen gave it a thumbs up..because the concept was stupid..the devs saw a problem and then went to solve an issue that didnt exist..so here we are...

• Weederick

Afaik they did not release the stats in a way that they're directly comparable. The last stats they released where from here:

Where they listed PC and console separate. She had a 22% pickrate on PC rank 1, but none available for xbox and ps4. If you mix them, we dont know how much nurse is played at rank 1, so we cant compare them to the current stats.