The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Is tbagging necessary? I think not. Be nice to your killers please.

SyN
SyN Member Posts: 27

Call me a crybaby or tell me to toughen up, doesn't really matter to me what you think either way but I just want to be another person saying this in the hope that people will listen and stop being such ######### (maybe).
I see literally no reason to be rude and tbag the killers just for the sake of pissing them off and getting them to chase you.

Seriously?? We can all be reasonable human beings without actively antagonizing each other and going out of our way to rile each other up.

When I play killer I already go into every single match with the expectation that I'm going to do poorly. I'm not good at it and I know it. I struggle to catch people in a chase and it's hard for me to figure out how to locate people who are good at hiding. The last thing I want is for someone to rub it in my face and say 'Hahahaha! Look at me and how much better at this game I am than you!" Especially when I'm stressed out trying to figure out how to juggle 4 people all actively working against me, as is the purpose of the game.

I'm here to have a good time and try to get better at the game. I like this game a lot. It's the only horror-style game out there that I super dig the ambience and rhythm of. Quit ruining it by trying to prove how big your proverbial dick is.

Comments

• lyric
    lyric Member Posts: 611

@AdánAR said:
    Jajajajajaja stop being a pussy, you deserved it. I always have tryhard killers, campers, tunnelers, rage quitters, who complains about looping, who complains about sabo hooks... I teabbaged them and will always do it. Just getgud and stop cry about it. This is a surv side game i mean #########?

Jesus.....

Right? Lol come on people at least we have swivel hooks and BT it could be worse 
  • pauloandrade22
    pauloandrade22 Member Posts: 697