If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

Pallet looping

Options
fml
fml Member Posts: 6
So pallet looping amlost only way to waste killers time... (that i know)

do you want survivors to run straight or what?

imagine maps without pallets... then you can use only windows or no?

if you disagree u can tell me some other choices than pallet looping if you want i’ll be only happy because im not very good at this game

PS: im not toxic i just dont know how can u waste killers time so i pallet looping

Comments

• Mc_Harty
    Mc_Harty Member Posts: 3,293
    Options

Pallet looping should still be option, just not the strongest option.

• fml
    Options
    do you know any other options?
    if yes i would like to know them as i said im not very good at this game so you can only help me
  • weirdkid5
    weirdkid5 Member Posts: 2,144
    edited May 2018
    Options

Pallet looping in its current form is pretty mindless and irritating to deal with. The pallet changes should make it less annoying and put the game in a similar state to pre-pallet buffs. People will still do it, but if you rely on it you'll probably get messed up.

• Michael_Myers
    Michael_Myers Member Posts: 104
    Options

I never loop. It's more fun to try and evade the killer, and it also takes more skill. I'm not about running in circles until the killer gets close, then drop the pallet, rinse and repeat. How is that fun for either side?

• Mc_Harty
    Options

@fml said:
    if yes i would like to know them as i said im not very good at this game so you can only help me

You can stealth as best as you can or complete the generators as fast as you can.